Website Commission
No Name-Surname Duty
1 Prof. Halil SAĞLAM Head
2 Assoc. Prof. Gülçin TEZCAN Member
3 Faculty Secretary Emrah ZEYREK Member
4 Özlem AKSOY Technician
5 Osman ÇAM Technician


Website Commission

It consists of the Dean, the Faculty Secretary, and three faculty members. Members are appointed by the Dean's Office.


Duties of website commission

  1. Facilitates and strengthens communication between the managing of Faculty of Dentistry students, faculty members, prospective students, and external stakeholders.
  2. Makes announcements about various organizations, activities, staff, and students.
  3. Ensures that shared publications do not contain activities that will put the political regime of the Turkish Republic, the security of the State, the value judgments, and the social structure of the Turkish Nation at risk and does not contain illegal activities contrary to the constitution.
  4. Ensures that the shares comply with the general moral rules.
  5. Ensures that all kinds of visual and audio sharing are in accordance with the Law on Intellectual and Artistic Works No. 5846.
  6. Ensures that the website is constantly updated in both Turkish and English.
  7. Adopts an innovative approach that is open to impersonal criticism and suggestions from website users.

Return Home

Add Date : [05-Eki-2021 06:16]

Last Update Date : [23-Mar-2023 09:04]

Counter : [345]