About Department
General Information and Brief History
Bursa Uludag University Art History Department was established under the chairmanship of Prof. Dr. Zeren Tanındı in 1994. 
In the department, which started undergraduate education in 1999, graduate education began to be given as of 2016. The branches of the department are divided into three main disciplines: Turkish and Islamic Art, Byzantine Art, Western Art and Contemporary Art.
The academic staff of the department consists of a professor, an associate professor, three assistant professor, two lecturer doctor and a lecturer.





Return Home

Add Date : [27-Eyl-2022 16:57]

Last Update Date : [27-Eyl-2022 19:18]

Counter : [201]