Bursa Uludağ University: An Overview

Uludag University, established in 1975 under the name of Bursa University and took its current name in 1982, has been successfully continuing its educational services ever since with its 15 faculties,  2 higher schools, 15 vocational schools, 1 conservatory, 4 institutes, 21 applied research centers and 5 departments under rectorate.



Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Fine Arts

İnegöl Faculty of Business Administration

Faculty of Architecture

Faculty of Sports Sciences



Institute of Natural Sciences

Institute of Health Sciences

Institute of Social Sciences

Institute of Educational Sciences


Departments Under Rectorate

Department of Principles of Atatürk and the History of Turkish Revolution

Department of Turkish Language


Vocational Schools

Vocational School of Health Services

Vocational School of Technical Sciences

Vocational School of Social Sciences

Mustafakemalpaşa Vocational School

Karacabey Vocational School

İnegöl Vocational School

İznik Vocational School

Yenişehir İbrahim Orhan Vocational School

Orhangazi Vocational School

Mennan Pasinli Vocational School

Gemlik Asım Kocabıyık Vocational School

Orhaneli Vocational School

Keles Vocational School

Harmancık Vocational School

Büyükorhan Vocational School


Higher Schools

School of Health

School of Foreign Languages



State Conservatory


Return Home

Add Date : [24-Şub-2022 07:30]

Last Update Date : [24-Şub-2022 07:34]

Counter : [2.362]