"The Department of Sociology at Uludağ University encourages its students at all levels (Undergraduate, Masters and PhD) to spend either half a year or a full year studying at Europe’s renowned universities under the scheme of Erasmus Exchange Programme. To introduce the Erasmus programme to the students, the department organizes seminars in collaboration with the university’s Erasmus office at the beginning of the Fall Term every year.


The Sociology Department currently has eight Erasmus partners: Heidelberg University (Germany), Charles University (Czechia/the Czech Republic), University of Tartu (Estonia), University of Craiova (Romania), Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, University of Lodz (Poland), University of Wroclaw, University of the Aegean (Greece).


Please contact the departmental Erasmus coordinator Dr. Ozan Aşık ( for more information."


For Further Information Please Click Here


Return Home

Add Date : [07-Eki-2019 20:35]

Last Update Date : [(Veri Yok)]

Counter : [1.817]