Öğretim Üyeleri

 

Prof. Dr. Adem BIÇAKÇI
BÖLÜM BAŞKANI
Tel: 0 224 2941789

abicakci@uludag.edu.tr

 

 

 Prof. Dr. Gürcan GÜLERYÜZ 

2941788 gurcan@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hikmet S. YILDIRIMHAN

2941790 yhikmet@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Şule ÖZTÜRK 2941863 ozturks@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Elif DEMİRKAN 2941794 edemirkan@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Nilüfer ÇİNKILIÇ 2941797 aydemirn@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Tolga ÇAVAŞ   tcavas@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Sibel TAŞ

Bölüm Başkan Yardımcısı

2941795

 

smeral@uludag.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Sevcan ÇELENK

2941800

sevcant@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Serap ÇELİKLER KASIMOĞULLARI

2941796

scelikler@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Şaban GÜVENÇ 2941793 saban@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ruziye DAŞKIN

2941878

ruziyeg@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. C. Cem ERGÜL

2941781

ergulc@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ferda ARI

2941822

ferdaoz@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Özer YILMAZ

2942865

ozery@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Gamze YILDIZ

2941847

gamze@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Gül KUŞAKSIZ

2941787

gult@uludag.edu.tr

 

Doç. Dr. Aycan TOSUNOĞLU

Bölüm Başkan Yardımcısı

2941854

aycanbilisik@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Özgür VATAN

2941865

ovatan@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Nurhayat DALKIRAN

2941866 dalkiran@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Egemen DERE 

2941792

edere@uludag.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Seyhan ORAN 2941669 seyhana@uludag.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Didem KARACAOĞLU

2941867

didemk@uludag.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Rahşen S. KAYA

2942868

rkaya@uludag.edu.tr

........................................................................... .................................................................. ................................................... .................................................

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BÖLÜMÜMÜZE EMEĞİ GEÇEN ÖĞRETİM ÜYELERİMİZ

Prof. Dr. Rahmi BİLALOĞLU rbilal@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. F.Naci ALTUNEL altunel@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Gönül KAYNAK

gkaynak@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Hülya ARSLAN  arslanh@uludag.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Şükran DERE sdere@uludag.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Hulusi MALYER

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Anasayfaya Dön

İçerik Ekleme Tarihi : [07-Eki-2019]

İçerik Görüntüleme : [21.257]