Academic Staff

BOTANY SECTION

Prof. Dr. Hulusi MALYER

+90 224 2941785

malyer@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Adem BIÇAKÇI

+90 224 2941789

abicakci@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Şule ÖZTÜRK

+90 224 2941853

ozturks@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Sevcan ÇELENK

+90 224 2941800

sevcant@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Şaban GÜVENÇ

+90 224 2941793

saban@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ruziye DAŞKIN

+90 224 2941878

ruziyeg@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özer YILMAZ

+90 224 2942865

ozery@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gül KUŞAKSIZ

+90 224 2941787

gult@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aycan TOSUNOĞLU

+90 224 2941854

aycanbilisik@uludag.edu.tr

Research Assist. Dr. Seyhan ORAN

+90 224 2941669

seyhana@uludag.edu.tr

ECOLOGY SECTION

Prof. Dr. Gürcan GÜLERYÜZ

+90 224 2941788

gurcan@uludag.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

GENERAL BIOLOGY SECTION

Prof. Dr. Nilüfer ÇİNKILIÇ

+90 224 2941797

aydemirn@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Tolga ÇAVAŞ

+90 224 2941869

tcavas@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Serap ÇELİKLER KASIMOĞULLARI

+90 224 2941796

scelikler@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. C. Cem ERGÜL

+90 224 2941781

ergulc@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özgür VATAN

+90 224 2941865

ovatan@uludag.edu.tr

HYDROBIOLOGY SECTION

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gamze YILDIZ

+90 224 2941847

gamze@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurhayat DALKIRAN

+90 224 2941866

dalkiran@uludag.edu.tr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Didem KARACAOĞLU

+90 224 2941867

didemk@uludag.edu.tr

MOLECULER BIOLOGY SECTION

Prof. Dr. Elif DEMİRKAN

+90 224 2941794

edemirkan@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ferda ARI

+90 224 2941822

ferdaoz@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Egemen DERE

+90 224 2941792

edere@uludag.edu.tr

Research Assist. Tuğba SEVGİ

+90 224 2941803

tubaavci@uludag.edu.tr

ZOOLOGY SECTION

Prof. Dr. Sibel TAŞ

+90 224 2941795

smeral@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hikmet S. YILDIRIMHAN

+90 224 2941790

yhikmet@uludag.edu.tr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Rahşen S. KAYA

+90 224 2942868

rkaya@uludag.edu.tr

Research Assist. Dr. Sedef ZİYANOK

+90 224 2941879

sziyanok@uludag.edu.tr

BIOLOGISTS
Expert Biologist Sinem GÜZELVARDAR +90 224 2941784 sguzelvardar@uludag.edu.tr
Expert Biologist Burcu Kıymet TÖRE +90 224 2941653 burcutore@uludag.edu.tr

Return Home

Add Date : [07-Eki-2019]

Counter : [1.642]